INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCTORY POST
I am CLAUDE NJI ATANGA popularly known as Esprit Claude.

IMG_20190511_221711_625.jpg

I am CLAUDE NJI ATANGA, holder of BBA in Management and Entrepreneurship obtained from the Higher Institute of Commerce and Management(HICM) university of Bamenda and holder of a certificate in project Management and Entrepreneurship obtained from the International Organization for Imigration and currently the project officer for the Ndop women's empowerment and the family center with a 5 years working experience at the helm of project Management, project writing and project evaluation within the spere of the northwest region.

IMG_20190429_220746_901.jpg

I am also a gender activist with huge passion for humanitarian works and putting smiles on the faces of the underprevilaged in our communities has been my hobby for years now.

20200319_152057.jpg

I am currently the Program Director for HAACAM( HOPE ALIVE ASSOCIATION CAMEROON). HAACAM is a humanitarian, charity, non-profit and development association dedicated to strengthening the capacity of the underprevilaged in our communities.
Besides my passion for humanitarian works am also a community developer through my works which brings people together in communities for positive change.

20200417_092514.jpg

Am also a good sports man, my favorite sports being football as the say sports is life and guarantee of good health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41