INTRODUCE MYSELF

Hi, steem and stemmites, i am Njoku Emmanuel Chibueze, you can call me njel or njelsteem. its really great to be on this platform where my ideas can be shared. I hope i find this enjoyable and hot like steem......IMG_20160625_184559[1].jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
giphy.gif

Welcome to Steem @njelsteem I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you very much

Hello, Njelsteem, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

thank you very much

Welcome to join steemit.
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.
Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

Hi and welcome to Steemit! Good opening post, upvoted ✌
If you should be interested in Crypto projects other than Steem, maybe check out my channel and follow me if you like it!

I write articles and crypto guides for beginners and seasoned professionals alike.

Also for anyone Interested in upcoming and (still) under the radar ICOs:
I have currently a subscriber reward system going. For every milestone reached I will share an exciting and promising ICO which is before pre-sale or crowdsale whitelist closure. Next milestones are at 25 and 50 subs!

let me welcome you aboard , i just followed you

wel3.gif

Nice to meet you, @njelsteem! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48