introduce myself

 hello!! all how are you today here I will tell you a little about the story I joined in steemit 

 I started to join my steemit at my friend. and I try to find information on where about this steemit after I immediately register in steemit.
my name is nadine i am an adventurer and also traveling because i like that kind of activity 



 that's a little photo of my travel journey that I post. and hopefully get a lot of response from friends 



Sort:  

Please Verify Yourself
Otherwise, please do not use #whalepower Tag.
You have 48 hours to do so. Take a photo of yourself verify with date on it.

Nothing but Recycle Materials.
@nizaefanda
You are about to be FLAG!

Hi nadine!
Nice to meet you! :)
I'm fine, how are you?

Welcome to steemit, an awesome community where everyone helps and supports each other. I'm passionate about fitness and fashion. I post about life, healthy living and whatever I feel like writing. Hope you like steemit.

I'm glad you've greeted me a nice day @ rezoanulvibes

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here.

Very cool pics!

thank you very much for visiting me @ rboghosian1021

im also newbie here. i have followed you. you can also follow me thanks.

thankyou for the response

welcome steemit

Very nice photos. Welcome to Steemit!

thanks for the response and have visited me @jan.kretschmer

Hi there,
I'm a newbie here too!
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71