Introduceyourself : Nitin Mahobe

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Life is very wonderful and beautiful when we enjoy situation in life. IMG_20180402_202621.jpg

#myself

I am NITIN MAHOBE born in Madhya Pradesh India 🇮🇳. my Mother tongue is Hindi and from school education getting knowledge of English. I am studying metallurgycal engineering in National institute for technology Bhopal. I am also good player of Basket ball 🏀.
some days ago I am listen about steemit. #steemit
and joined 6 day ago.
Steemit is wonderful community or family of lovely and real people.
as my understanding I found steemit like real peoples.

I am not much use social media but trying to make make friends on steemit.
hopping all steemit community accept me..
thankyou

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @nitin22!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2997 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Very good article good post

You are welcome to steem community enjoy..

thankyou much

Welcome to steemit bro.i am also new in this platform. 👍👏👏🤗🤗

Welcome to steemit @nitin22 hope you have a great time on the platform. Im currently running a competition for new steemians to share thier posts and win some SBD. You can check it out here - https://steemit.com/giveaway/@chekohler/best-minnow-post-of-the-week-24-june-2018-sbd-giveaway

u r super hero

nitin these tags are not proper that's why you can't get more votes If you more learn about steemit Just Contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327 or see my profile description.

ok
thankyou so much

Welcome my friend you see my profile msg here

yes brother ...upvote please


Welcome to Steemit @nitin22!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66