Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

** I do not intend to write the same sentences both in English and Thai
However, the main point is almost the same.

** ไม่ได้ตั้งใจเขียนภาษาไทยและภาษาอังกฤษให้เหมือนกันทุกประโยค แต่สำหรับเพื่อนๆที่ไม่ถนัดอ่านภาษาอังกฤษ สามารถอ่านเป็นภาษาไทยได้ค่ะ


Hi steemit community,
I had created my account months ago but didn't start writing any blog yet.
Today, it is a good time for starting.

You can call me Nita.
I am from Thailand.
I have a degree in Chemical Engineering.
Now, I am doing a master degree in the same major and expected to finish by the end of this year.

I decided to start writing blogs about what I am interested in.
e.g

Data Sciences
Cryptocurrencies
Chemical Engineering
Mathematics
Running
Travelling (especially in Thailand)

Personally, I am not a social girl and do not have much self confidence thus why I did not share whatever I have learned to other in any online platform except my personal account on Facebook.
When I was talking to myself, I found that I have many things which should be shared to others. It must be started from now on.

Some blog will be created in Thai language to be part of media which will help our country educate people
However, I will also translate to English as much as possible.

Not only for sharing knowledge but also for practicing my skills.
I believe that the more I give to the community the more I learn.

I'm not good at communicating in English but I have been learning.
There is nothing worse than getting stuck with language barrier when you are eager to learn new things.
However, I will try my best.

The quote which I like the most is "Never stop learning, because life never stops teaching"

Nice to meet you guys


สวัสดี เพื่อนๆทุกคนใน Steemit นะคะ

จะเรียกว่า มอธ, ณิตา, หรือ นัจชนก ก็ได้ค่ะ ปกติเพื่อนจะๆเรียกทุกแบบ
จบการศึกษาทางด้านวิศวกรรมเคมีในระดับปริญญาตรี และกำลังศึกษาระดับปริญญาโทอยู่ค่ะ

ตั้งใจเริ่มเขียนบลอค ... เพื่อ...

ใช้ในการทบทวนในสิ่งที่ได้เรียนรู้มา
เป็นการแลกเปลี่ยนความรู้ในด้านที่สนใจ
แลกเปลี่ยนประสบการณ์ต่างๆ

จะเป็นบทความเกี่ยวกับ

วิทยาศาสตร์ข้อมูล
วิศวกรรมเคมี
คริปโตเคอเรนซี
การท่องเที่ยว
การลงทุน

ซึ่งเป็นเรื่องที่สนใจอยู่ค่ะ

ปกติก็เคยมีเป็นติวเตอร์บ้าง สอนหนังสือบ้าง แต่พอได้สอนไป ก็เป็นการแบ่งปันความรู้ให้กับคนแค่กลุ่มๆหนึ่ง
แต่หากได้เขียนออกมาเป็นบลอค สิ่งที่เราสื่อสารออกไปจะอยู่ได้ตลอดไป หรือแม้แต่ตอนที่เราไม่ได้ใช้ความรู้นั้นบ่อยและลืมไป

จริงๆเป็นคนที่ไม่ค่อยมั่นใจในตัวเองเท่าไหร่ ทำให้ไม่ค่อยกล้าแสดงออกในโลกโซเเชียล
แต่พอมานั่งทบทวนตัวเอง กลับพบว่าเราก็มีเรื่องที่จะต้องแบ่งปันให้สังคมได้รู้บ้าง

ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักทุกคนค่ะ


You can also follow me on
Facebook fan page
Medium

There is still nothing posted on those social media.
In the future I will decide which topic should be posted in which one.


1527340873996.jpg

This picture of mine was taken by my friend.
It is an incredible trip to the north of Thailand. can't wait to share it.

รูปนี้ได้มาจากทริปที่ไปเที่ยวที่ภาคเหนือกับเพื่อนๆค่ะ หวังว่าจะมีโอกาสได้มาแชร์เร็วๆนี้

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, nitanat! Best wishes for make many new friends here in this wonderful community :) Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks @cheneats
I already have a discord account, So I will join those group too.

@nitanat welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Hi
Thanks @greatestman
I'm following you

I found that you have created many blog about cryptocurrencies. I might enjoy reading it all.

Thanks ptzdra11
How long have you been using steemit?

Im using steemit since december:)

Great!
Nice to have you in the community.

Thanks alucare
How can I call you?

What do you mean?

Just asked about your name or nickname
Not actual number for phoning

However, Nice to meet you.

Yes, I understood it wasn't the phone number, but I didn't know exactly what you wanted.

my name is Antonin ;)

just to get to know
Nice to meet you, Antonin.

We are in the same boat @nitanat , have joined a long time , close to a year now but am now 100% ready to face steemit squarely, just waiting to have more followers before serving it hot. I want many people to benefit from my content.

Hi tolullopsy

Brilliant idea ! making a community of knowledge sharing.
I encourage you to write more and more blogs.
then people will find benefit from it and start following you.

I am in

hello engineer nita☺️ glad to see u in steemit, welcome! ☺️

Thanks koshin
Is that your name?

It looks like you love gardening.
I've never plant anything but I ever made it died.
It's such a hard work for me lol

I'm following you then.

hi nita! yes u may call me that☺️ i love gardening and it's alright, almost all of us had plants that died on us😅 i only choose easy to grow ones ☺️

lol
It's good that you can do what you love to.

yes nita, i try to make time for it because i feel relaxed and away from stress☺️ and i select plants that are hard to die hehe

It sounds good.
I may learn how to grow the plant from you or maybe know how to choose the plant that is not easily die. lol

Hello, welcome to steemit, this Community can offer a great knowledge to all its members, I hope you enjoy it.

Greetings from Venezuela

Hi @ejimenez

Wow Venezuela, It is quite far from my country but the internet can make us more closer.
Thanks for being part of the steemit's community.

ยินดีต้อนรับค่ะ😊

ขอบคุณมากค่ะ
ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักค่ะ

Welcome to Steemit! I'm gonna follow you, Hopefully I can learn a thing or two.

Good luck for your Steemit journey!

Thanks.
I'm following you too.

Actually I don't want to teach other. just wanna share then we can discuss together.
anyway, I hope that you get benefit from my blog.

Which kinds of topic you are interested in the most?

Thanks for following, but I don't post much on here. It's okay, we can learn from others experiences and as for my likes I like to read about life experiences, graphic design, photography, cryptocurrencies etc.

Good

Nice to see you on Steemit

I have a friend who are doing some logo design for application on utopian
We met at the institute that I am doing my Master
@ruel.cedeno (In case you want to follow him)

Thanks for your help! I know you're trying to help but do you think it is okay to follow someone out of nowhere? I hope you understand but If I come across his blog, I'll surely follow and let him know before following :)

I am not sure that anyone will know why you start following them.
I start following people on other social media such as facebook,medium even if it a personal account only because I like their thought. but it up to you ^^ do whatever you feel comfortable to.

I know you're being friendly and I appreciate it but both of us are different people and we've our own life experiences and because of these different life experiences, we think differently about certain things. That's why I didn't follow the said user because I felt like I'm being creepy following someone out of nowhere. I know 'Follow' feature is here for a purpose but we are so used to those privacy features we get on other sites. Sadly nothing is Private on Steemit except our Private keys....lol

Hopefully with time I'll be more open to follow new users on Steemit without giving any second thoughts.

I know.

I didn't like you to just follow my friend.
Only recommended his account that you can go and look at his previous blog and if you are interested in what he is doing then you can follow.

However,
It's good to have you here.
I like to learn from different people.
Sometime we think differently and sometime the word that we use can not express the actual intention.

Welcome to Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks @todo
Nice to see you on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10