**Hello friends Steemit, here my presentation in English**

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

pre0.jpg

Source: @nisley1

Hello dear community of steemits, my name is Nisley Guerrero, I am 12 years old, my sign is Sagittarius, currently I study 2nd year of high school, 100% Venezuelan of the city of San Cristóbal, I live with my dear mother Lisbey Bustamante and that my father Miguel Guerrero is not physically with us, unfortunately he left for eternity leaving a great void in our hearts, he was a friend and a protector for me, I miss his smiles, his love, and his games that made me laugh a lot since we always played day after day, and we had a lot of fun with his witticisms and with mine he was the best father in the world, but I know that he continues to look after me and protect me from heaven.

I am a girl very dedicated to my studies thanks to this I have managed to occupy one of the first averages in the school. In my free time I like to read, sing, dance a little and play with my friends, besides helping my mom with the trades of the house, I tell them that I love to travel and enjoy the beautiful landscapes that we have in our country Venezuela.

This little princess is me three (3) months of birth.

pres. 1.jpg

Source: @nisley1

My nine (9) months of life.

pre2.jpg

Source: @nisley1

Coronation of the Virgin in my school for good performance.

pre3.jpg

Source: @nisley1

With my mom receiving the 6th promotion certificate.

promo 6.jpg

Source: @nisley1

This is an unforgettable memory with my daddy.
pre4.jpg

Source: @nisley1

Happy to be entering this great platform of STEEMIT
pre5.jpg

Source: @nisley1

I hope to learn a lot from you because they carry a lot of knowledge, which I'm sure will help my intellectual growth.

I invite you to follow me and to be aware of my post, @ nisley1.

THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION!

Sort:  

Welcome

hey @nisley1 welcome to steemit
hope so it'll be friendly here
lets coordinate and follow and upvote eachother ✌

Hi Nisley, what a wonderful young lady you are. That is a very good story and I am happy to see you here to learn and have fun. You seem really smart so keep doing a good job on your school, and I think if you keep telling us how your life is and what is going on, you will have lots of people that will be rooting for your success. Welcome to steemit, and if you have any questions about it, don't hesitate to ask anyone.

buena presentación felicitaciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68