About me, myself and I.

Hi Steemians, first of all would like to give a shout out to @firepower for introducing me to steemit.

My name is Nisha. I’m a 26 years old, born and brought up in Darjeeling, Westbengal but currently living in Bangalore, Karnataka. A city which I consider my second home.

15590622_10210665595332150_8833606045183016681_n.jpg
(Me...)

My favorite passtime is losing myself in a fantasy world made up in my head and finding out recipes, cooking it as a experiment and feeding it to my flat-mates. I also love reading, playing video games, listening to 90’s alternative rock and anything which catches my interest in between.

My life’s funda is simple I believe in a motto “live and let live”. I am kind of addicted to strong black coffee. I can go on reading 24/7 if given a chance. I keep playing random games every now and then, mostly it last only for a day. But,my all time favourite is and will remain Age of Empires.

I have travelled a lot in my early 20’s but I did not enjoy it much so I figured out that am not much of travel person. I prefer to sit in a corner with a book in my hand, along with a piping hot mug of black coffee.

941719a8b7225d8112ed40e7ff0510bd.jpg

I also happen to believe in Karma sometimes and have seen lots of ups and downs in my life so far, and now I hope the journey from hereon is brighter and better.

That's all for now. Looking forward to be writing about the world inside my head, crazy video game of the day, experimental cooking and so and so.

fantasy_world_map_magical_lands_mistic_realms_1_by_mariahworld-d936ydb.jpg

(It's real as it can be)

Sort:  

Welcome :D

welcome!

Welcome to steemit! 🗺😎

Welcome to Steem @nishxetri I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks buddy.

Welcome to the community @nishxetri! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

Hi my name is roxy welcome to the steemit community. I just want to give you a warm welcome and I want you to know that your presence on steemit is appreciated a lot..and I really do hope your steemit journey will be as positive and enjoyable as mine i love cooking too
If you have any questions feel free to ask I will try to help as much as I can, because I know how confusing steemit can be in the beginning. I wish you all the best let’s get blogging

Hey thanks, cooking eh!! cool.

Hey @nishxetri I want to personally welcome you to the steemit community. I liked your motto "live and let live". It reminded me of a lot of things. Thank you.
I'm relatively new to the steemit community but I would be happy to help you with questions you may have.

Also you can follow me on @kingbach to see my future posts on your feed, I blog about travel, lifestyle and much more.
I also follow back. Goodluck

Following you and thank you.

Welcome aboard Nish! Great to see your first blog up and running! :)

@nishxetri welcome to steemit..here on our community were all are friendly and nice people around here.i upvoted,follow your post and i support you via resteemed your post@dontryme2

Great. Thanks for sharing. I'm starting to follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64