You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Community Building: Wanna play the 'No Wrong Answers' Game? Day 10/30

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

There was a girl I really liked when I was younger... she liked me too, but I never gathered the courage to ask her out.

She'll get married in a couple of months and my biggest regret is never finding out what our relationship could've been like...

What did I learn: Sometimes you have to just go for it... That's the only way to prevent these feelings of regret and sorrow over what could've been...

Sort:  

Thanks for getting the answers started. This is way more fun when people answer. And great share.

Thanks mate :) Feels good to share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62