INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Screenshot_2018-01-15-22-03-08.png

Hi guys my name is Anis Fathimah.I am from Malaysia.I am a 15 years old student at SMK IDEAL HEIGHTS. @asyrafahamed introduced me to this Steemit society. I hope to gain some income in Steemit so that I can use that money to further my studies.

I'm a fan of kpop (South Korean pop) since 2015. I'm a big fan of GOT7 .
Screenshot_2018-01-06-21-30-40.png

I also love to listen to Taylor Swift music. I listened to Taylor's song when I was young (maybe when I was 8) and fall in love with her voice. The first song that I heard by her is Love Story.
![taylor-swift-person-of-year-2017-time-magazine-2.jpg](

I spend my time by watching some cartoons such as Doraemon,Spongebob Squarepants and some cartoon movies.
MV5BZGM5MWM1MmUtZDM0ZC00Y2EwLWEwMzQtM2QwZDU4Yjc5ODJmXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyMjgzNDQyMjE@._V1_UY268_CR37,0,182,268_AL_.jpg

p13846038_b_v8_aa.jpg

I'm also kind of active in social media such as Instagram and Twitter. I'm always scrolling down at my explore page just to find something interesting to read. Now, I hope I can be more active in Steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome!

Hi, welcome to steemit young lady, good thing that you are thinking ahead of time to earn money for your studies that is a good start. I hope steemit will be able to help you with what your aiming for so keep it up and best of luck. =)

Thank you!

thanks for the introduction @nis-f .. welcome to teammalaysia =)

Nice to meet you! Welcome to Steemit!

Thankyou!

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here as just like instagram and twitter, you can explore and spend time commenting and creating while earning :) Also check out DTube...the steemit solution to online video where you can also earn and comment!

Thankyou! I will check it out soon.

Very good publication, I follow you and you have my vote Follow me too and leave a vote in my last post
https://steemit.com/openmic/@misc.jocs/something-you-do-not-know-about-me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58566.25
ETH 2542.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48