You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Moi.

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello @florence-bassey
Namaste from India. I am Nirmal, and I heartily welcome you to the Steemit Community.

You nailed it in this line:

I came to realize that everyone's writing is as unique as the writer, and we are so unique, no two persons share the same finger prints.

Absolutely, Florence. We all have a unique style of expressing ourselves.

I liked your way of expression. And I am interested to know more about your country, from your writings. So, followed you.

If you need any help around, you can join Steem.chat, and ask for help in the #help chat there. But make sure you have already read the FAQ from here: https://steemit.com/faq.html (It's impossible to grasp everything in a day. You'll gradually learn.)

Already upvoted this post. All the best for your future ventures.

PS: You look nice. :D

Sort:  

Wow, @nirmal, Namaste! I remember this so well from my Hindu movies way back. How is the Great India? Thanks for your warm and loving welcome. I'm encouraged. Also thanks so much for the tips, I'll certainly check them out.

Since you mentioned it, I'll put it in mind to write a few piece about my country then.

Thank you....

Well, as you asked about India, the ongoing coronavirus situation is affecting our daily lives a bit.

Some of us have to work from home.
Some of us have to take online classes.
Some of us have to remain quarantined.
Movies, malls, meetings, sport events etc are getting affected. But tourism is worst hit.

Fingers crossed. :)

Our docs are trying their best to combat the virus. 🙂

I really do hope the health control organizations get ahead of the virus soon. I really do hope so and I'm praying on it.

Thank You buddy. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66