Short and Sweet: Introducing Myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi! I'm Nyax.

IMG_7275.JPG
(This is me trying hard to pose as instagramesque as I can be.)

I'm from the Philippines. Like most people, I love traveling, taking pictures, and food! I love food! I mean, who doesn't love food, right!? So, my posts would mostly consist of pictures from my travels and just random things that make this life really exciting.

blue.jpg
(The photo above is not me but I'm the one who took it. That's my girlfriend and my partner in this crazy wonderful life. )

A shout-out to my good friend, @zeppelin, for introducing me to this awesome platform and urging me to make an account. I love you and thank you. I'm so excited to be here. Follow him and follow me.

Oh! And if ever you'd be traveling here in our part of the world, I'd love to show you around. We really have awesome beaches, great food, and lovely people. Just hit me up if you have any questions and I'd be glad to answer them.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello Nyax, i like to discover beautiful country looking at travel report, best of luck on steemit platform!

There are so many good places to visit here in the Philippines sir! I hope you'll visit here soon :)

I would love to :)

I'll post more pics of places in our country, @damarth, hoping that I could encourage you to come here. :)

Congratulations @ninyax! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love you more. 💓💓💓💓

Welcome to steemit my companion Im excited of your new online journals and blog updates for new knowledge and involvement in steemit I will be happy if you will follow @garceklian

Thank you, @garceklian. Done! Don't forget to follow back. Have a wonderful day.

Woooow!!! Kudos to @zeppelin for bringing an amazing friend here on Steemit!

Looking forward for that adventures kuya! God bless and Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas! Apir!

welcome @ninyax ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome hope you like the platform.
Always looking for travel-minded people, will look into your posts!
I traveled for four years and blog about it now, hope you like it

Hi, @heyitshaas! Thanks! I've been traveling for quite some time also but not constantly. I would love to be a world traveler like you.

Thanks for your response! I am back in Amsterdam for a year now, so really need to go on the road again, thinking about how i could manage.
Hope you can travel as much as you like as well! the world is one big adventure

Welcome to steemit

nice to meet you @ninyax....this intro was sweet but no short.....heehehe :)

Hahaha! Well, I guess you're right. Got a little carried away. Nice to meet you, too, @lautenglye.

just kidding...it is short intro....and nice intro too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97