Wittgennash Equilibrium... Can you play GTO???

steem.JPG

Hi! This is Nino. That is a fake name just so we are transparent.
I join this group ignoring the idea's of Gustov le Bon critique of "groups"because I LOVE CONSPIRACIES!
I join a group that operates on a financial points system even though my personal beliefs say telling the "truth" with money involved creates a system of "dual currency" that cannot function. "Truth" is the only "valid" when truth is the currency in my opinion. Truth CAN become invalid when money is A currency. The insertion of money into truth invites the a natural possible course of motive. Money is magic, don't forget that. That said, I agree with most all who collect donations when they say "if someone wants to donate for the time and effort, thank you". I can disagree and not participate and participate... and I can agree and disagree. It's my world. In my world this is all a game. My currency will be truth and if the score rises so be it.

That's why I coined the term (for my game worldview) Wittgennash Equilibrium. That is the template I will experiment with while playing with/joining fellow discordians. For the most part I will be making it up as we go. As long as "truth" is the only currency in the game we should all be fine... I think. In this game nobody wins.

My posts with be exploring current and past conspiracy theories. I would like to find out some of the finest minutia of evidences that propel some of the conspiracies we have to sort through. I hope to vanquish some of the dubious piles we have so sort through on the way to the "truth". I hope to post lesser regurgitated histories to "validate" the conspiracies that interest me most.

My deepest hopes are to connect with people with similar interests and questions. I hope we bring ideas and details to the table that bring A-ha moments to all parties involved. This game is very "fun" to me. We can all have a good time. I fully expect to be trolled when I reveal some of my thoughts in this particular forum but that's totally cool. We can all learn a little something. Any GTO poker conspiracy combo folks would be fantastic... just throwing that out there. Peace and much love...
90210

Sort:  

Who doesn't love a great conspiracy?

Welcome to Steemit!

Greetings, ninoteaoneaux! I wish you the best journey here in this fun-loving community :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Good luck on the steemit platform

Welcome to the steemit community, greetings you have a lot of potential so I invite you to learn more about this platform through the steemit school, where we will help you grow and develop your skills in the discord channel: https://discord.gg/KCWM772

@ninoteaoneaux, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Congratulations @ninoteaoneaux! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ninoteaoneaux! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ninoteaoneaux! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00