Sort:  

Yup. Currently I play a fair bit of games, though I'm not proficient at really any of them. Escape from Tarkov, League of Legends, PUBG, a bit of Monster Hunter World (once it releases on the 26th) , and my go to will always be modded Minecraft. I think it's a huge tool for relaxing.

How is Escape from Tarkov and have you played Rules Of Survival on mobile it’s similar if not identical to PUBG

Escape from Tarkov is a really unique one. I kept trying to play it like PUBG and just got destroyed by the AI and other players. Once I slowed and treated it a little more like Arma 3 it was a lot less brutal. But there are still players that are so good they'll really punish you for silly little mistakes. I typically don't use any of the mobile games aside from some puzzle or word games so I haven't tried that Rules of Survival. Either way, there are a few people that stream Escape from Tarkov that a really informative to watch.

Nice 😁 but just try out ROS it’s a good game to play on the go

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58