Introduceyouself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
good nigt friends of steemian around the world. specially steemian in indonesia, today I want to introduce myself to you all because I am just a beginner here. I would like to thank thank you CEO steemit @ned and also to app developer esteem @good-karma and also to my brother The first brother is present at steemian and I am very much looking forward to the support of you all.

introduce my name @mulyadi I work as an entrepreneur by being present in steemit I really hope we can exchange ideas with each other.

image

image

salam community steemit international

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ninjawarior! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice to meet you @ninjawarior 😊

Namanya unik
Selamat datang di steemit

Dear @ninjawarior, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-5-1523747711-8062332

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51