Introducing Ninjapainter - Anime artist on Steemit!

Hey, ninjapainter here. New guy who's willing to give this doohikey a shot!

I'm a freelance artist who likes to draw fanart and original art! If you can't tell by the name, my primary painting style happen to involve ninjas. You could say... it's my ninjaway. My nindo!

This is a drawing I made as a logo for Roleplay website/forum based on the Naruto series but set in the modern times.

Here an elite member of the elite elimination squad [EES] of the Hidden Rain Village is combating against a famous and physically powerful footsoldier of the Hidden Stone Village.

Who do you believe will win?

Sort:  

How often do you go to parties?

The superior man thinks always of virtue; the common man thinks of comfort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43