Hello! A little overwhelmed but here I am

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemians
I am delighted to enter this community for my best friend @cain1914 and at the same time a little overwhelmed by the great amalgam of interesting people who make life in steemit.
there is a lot to say, and at the same time I am surrounded by the feeling of who I am in this great world, and overwhelmed by the amount of interesting people who share here, I think the best we can do is to be ourselves.

20915085_10213029700553155_1382023528239643049_n.jpg

I am delighted to enter this community for my best friend @cain1914 and at the same time a little overwhelmed by the great amalgam of interesting people who make life in steemit.

there is a lot to say, and at the same time I am surrounded by the feeling of who I am in this great world, and overwhelmed by the amount of interesting people who share here, I think the best we can do is to be ourselves.

I present to you my incredible wife

aaa.png

which you will soon know,

My wife is the best thing that has happened to me in this life, it is the one that brings me forward and one of the reasons why I am here with you.

My tastes are quite simple and you will see, and my knowledge I hope to spread throughout the community and help those that I can in any field.

So here they have me, a simple man, with much to learn and much to give

Thank you guys for reading and see you in the next post!

Sort:  

You are welcome @ninjak. Follow me

THANK YOU MY FRIEND

hello ... thanks for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45