Hello Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2827.JPG

Hello Steemit. My wife, @debralee, asked me to join and said she will be handing me her spare camera soon to take photos. Debbie said there are a lot of photo contest on here that I can join in on.

Weather permitting, we do like to get outside every chance we get. The wife usually records our outings but she said she is looking forward to seeing part of them through my eyes.

The photo I used above is from our vacation this past July and the wife took it.

My gaming name is ninjajon so that is where my user name came from. Obviously, I like gaming. Shooter games are my favorite but my wife recently got me into 7 Days To Die. She pulled me into minecraft but I just can't get into that one. I did like Killing Floor 1 & 2 plus one she called Garry's Mod.

I also like golf, watching TV, comics, and going to the movies in my spare time. I love The Green Hornet and I don't mean the newest one. I like the original show when Bruce Lee was in it. A more recent favorite show of mine is The Walking Dead.

Between Superman and Batman, I'll pick Batman every time. Some of my other favorite superheros are Spiderman, Wolverine and the Hulk.

I'm an Indianapolis Colts fan and I enjoy watching football and golf on TV.

Debbie has a lot to teach me because I am not usually much of a social media guy. The woman is going to have her hands full but says she doesn't mind.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ninjajon. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Congratulations @ninjajon! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! I am following you now, too. Glad you decided to join. Resteeming so you get a little exposure.

Thank you. I appreciate that.

Welcome to the steemit community mr. ninjajon. Glad to see that Ms. Deb husband is okay now healthwise. ;) Enjoy your stay!

Thank you. I am finally feeling better.

Welcome to Steemit, @ninjajon. Nice introduction and avatar. DebraLee and I follow each other . Upvoted and following.

Thank you. I just followed you too. I'd upvote you but the wife told me I don't have enough power at the moment.

You are welcome. I appreciate your upvote and follow.

Welcome to SteemIt, Jon! I have read many things about you :-) If you enjoy taking pictures then this should be fun for you too!

Thank you. Debbie usually takes the photo's but I think I will enjoy taking them too.

Hey, welcome

I've seen some blogs about you from @debralee's account 😊 great to see you joined Steemit 👍

Thank you. Yes, Debbie likes to talk about me. :)

Hi there dude! Looking forward to your future articles!

Check out @cryptobroye for crypto info and professional Tech and Fundamental analysis and news.

Im sure there is much we can learn from eachother :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16