Our name is Michael and Ninja, this is our new home :)

Hello, allow me to introduce!

My name is Michael and Ninja is my Siberian Husky. This is my first post and I still have to learn how things work and we appreciate advice :)

Ninja-20171210.140336-4213-0.350-100-50.jpg

As you can see, Ninja does not resemble the average Husky and often people mistake him for a wolf or wolfdog. However Ninja is a pure bred and registered Siberian Husky from an excellent and renowned Finnish working line, Polar Speed.

5 years ago I adopted Ninja when my previous Siberian Husky passed away. At the same time Ninja's previous owner (fuck cancer!) passed away. Through loss we came together. At first I was not certain if it was a good idea to adopt an adult dog, if he would bond with me as a puppy would. I rewarded every bit of attention and hand-fed Ninja each day for the first 2 years. Needless to mention, the bonding was extremely successful.

From the first day on, I loved to make pictures of him and to show our progress in obedience, training, bike-jöring, travels... From smartphone to point-and-click-camera I switched 3 years ago to the Sony a6000. Over the years and a good 300 000 (yes 300k) pictures Ninja has become the perfect dog-supermodel and I still love to capture him on a daily base.

For years I have been sharing the good and the bad (things do happen after all) and some of You may already know us from Instagram or Facebook. Let us know if you do :)

Here are our (meaningful) other presences:

Thank You for reading this

Michael

Sort:  

Hi, welcome on steemit! Your picture is incredible! I love it :)

Thank You very much... I am very curious and am looking how things work :)

Ninja is really beautiful! Soo amazing 😍😍

Thank You so much, friend :)
Btw, we will most likely visit Switzerland in August again... paying attention to the pack... maybe we can arrange another visit :)

Welcome Michael and Ninja 🙏

Thank You very much :) It is still quite confusing how things work, but we'll figure it out :)

Welcome to steemit @ninja.wolfstor. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank You, checked them out :)

Welcome to Steem, @ninja.wolfstor!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2787 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.4 : Two new features on Busy and bug fixes.

Thank You for the info, I'll take a look :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93