HELLO TO MY FELLOW STEEMIANS

Hi! this is @ninaadatri with the help of steemit i like to introduce myself . I'm a 19 year old young hardworking student from India and had just started my college life in Delhi University . My hobbies are playing cricket, watching movies, listening to music,travelling. I have been playing cricket for past 5 years and have represented my school and college in various tournaments my favorite player are Brian lara, Sachin Tendulkar and Shane warne . I like watching movies especially thriller. I have a younger brother, named Vasu he is very mechievous and cute. I live life with a positive attitude and like travelling to new places and meet new people , know about there culture.
I am glad to know about steemit and like to make new friends here.

Sort:  

Welcome to great community bro
@shubhamagg

Welcome to steemit as a start you can follow me if you like health and motivation .

😇

hello! welcome to the community! 👍

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit!

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97