Hello Steemit, let's talk coding.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

p.png


My name is Emin and I’m a software developer. Not only during my work, but also in my spare time I enjoy writing code and exploring new technologies. Sometimes it’s like breathing, something I can’t stop doing.

As I’m a Steemit member now, I was wondering what can I do for the community. The thinking did not last for long and I realized, I should share my knowledge. And so, the idea arose to start with tutorials about basics of coding and later evolving to more complex topics.

The only question that remains is, does the community need this? I would be glad to receive as much as possible feedback to see what the opinion of the community is. Do you need this guys, do you want to learn more?

I’m eager for your responses and have a good day!

@nime

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hi

Welcome to steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Come and have a look at @yoda1917 I am sure you will find something there interesting and I give my best to help the new people :)

Regards

Yoda

P.S, here is an example of my work.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yoda1917/enforce-the-constitution-or-you-may-as-well-kiss-your-money-goodbye-18-07-2017

Go on and share your knowledge, i am following you

Welcome to Steem @nime I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit family ;)

Welcome to Steemit @nime! It's always nice to have new coders on the platform. Maybe we can build some cool third party steemit apps together :D You can code all you want and I will make it pretty with designs haha!

Enjoy Steemit. I am sure you will like it.

Thx! I like your plan :) Was also thinking about creating steemit apps.

Let's do it! :D There are some API's available I think we can use ;p

Hello @nime. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

welcome to the Community, Nime!! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

Hey there @nime! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on! @nime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69