Nima Fadavi

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, my name is Nima and I'm new to steemit. My buddy @adriansky showed me this site. I used to work in the Music Industry as a Producer and DJ, but my focus has shifted towards Marketing, Advertising, and Photography. I'll be posting a lot of my photo work on here, looking forward to hearing feedback on it!

408142_10150495120782929_1771532385_n.jpg

Sort:  

thanks! where do I see this? sorry still learning how to use steem!

Welcome @nimafadavi, waiting for your quality content

Awesome! Will follow back!

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to Steemit @nimafadavi! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

Welcome aboard, Nima! Enjoy! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to Steemit @nimafadavi!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

@nimafadavi welcome look forward to seeing your work!

Congratulations @nimafadavi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72