A Loving Daughter

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! I'm glad to finally be here! I heard great things about Steemit from my friends! And finally after a month of waiting, I am here! Welcome to me! Glad to meet you all! By the way, the name's Manilyn. Sweet name, isn't it?

FB_IMG_1517145132741.jpg

Are you a loving daughter? Do you obey your parents rules? Yes I am. For I can't imagine myself of what I am now and where I am now without my loving parents. I am the youngest of the family, I do have the personalities of being happy and optimistic ,bubbly and friendly.. People describe me as happpy go lucky person and Yes I am.. I so love my parents so much!
IMG20171121113735.jpg
Me and my loving Mama Nanz

FB_IMG_1517275846171.jpg
Me and my Papa Tanz

I am a teacher by profession. I love my job, I love the kids I am teaching. To me, they are my own kids. It's the greatest job in the world.
IMG20180126173702.jpg

I am a born adventurer. I love to travel and see the world.
IMG_20170522_163919.jpg

Glad to meet you all!

XoXo,

Nilly

Sort:  

welcome to the steemers family

Im glad I'm finally one of the steemetiannz...

You are really beautiful,,, your the kind of daughter every parent will pray for.

Thank you tony.. Im so blessed to have them and they are so grateful having me...

Welcome to steemit @nillyseguerra ... I am sure you will be able to share good thoughts to us... xoxo

Thank you much dearest....

Welcome to Steemit Nilly! Enjoy!

Thank you Princess..

welcome to Steemit, now you belong...another beauty added

A lot welcome to you. Ms. Parva

Welcome to steemit @Manilyn :)

Welcome to Steemit @nillyseguerra <3 We are very excited to hear wonderful stories from you :) XOXO, Marvic Rose <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52