Moin, Moin from northern Germany

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody,

my name is Nils from northern Germany and I recently discovered steemit.com


unfortunately, this is not the beach of northern Germany ;)

I've been in the cryptocurrency community (mainly bitcoin) for over 2 years and it simply amazes me how much creativity and talent there is. Those 2 years already feel like a lifetime to me and I can't wait to see what the future holds.
Even with 34 years, blockchain technology has me exited like a little kid. There is so much happening in the space that it's become nearly impossible to stay on top of it. The use-cases are endless and I have the feeling to be witnessing something of historic proportions.

Anyway, just wanted to say "hello" and am looking forward to the ride of our lifetime!

regards,

Nil

Sort:  

Great to have you with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69512.95
ETH 3883.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73