Perkenalan Diri

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hai sahabat steemit, selamat siang...

Perkenalkan nama saya Nila Safitri, saya lahir pada tanggal 21 Agustus 1997 di Tanggerang. Saya berasal dari Kota Payakumbuh, Padang, Sumatera Barat.
20180126_082429 - Copy.jpg

Saya mahasiswi Universitas Islam Negeri Imam Bonjol Padang, jurusan D-III Manajemen Perbankan Syariah. Hobi saya adalah membaca, tapi menulis bukanlah hobi saya, hanya sekedar suka saja. Karena membaca tentang steemit dan informasi dari teman saya juga, maka saya ingin sekali mencoba untuk menulis dan juga bergabung dengan steemit ini. Saya berharap kepada teman-teman steemit untuk membantu saya. Mungkin hanya itu perkenalan singkat dari saya, terima kasih.
20180114_180154.jpg

Hi friends steemit, good afternoon...
Introduce my name Nila Safitri, I was born on August 21, 1997 in Tanggerang. I come from Payakumbuh city, Padang, West Sumatra.

I am a student of State Islamic University Imam Bonjol Padang, majoring in D-III Islamic Banking Management. My hobby is reading, but writing is not my hobby, just loves it. Because reading about steemit and information from my friend too, then i would love to try to write and also join this steemit. I hope to steemit friends to help me. Maybe that's just a brief introduction from me, thank you.
I Love Steemit.png

Sort:  

Hi! Welcome to steemit...I hope you enjoy the community..... enjoy the platform..

Congratulations @nilasafitri, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

wish you best of luck.. and you are welcome here ...
join this fb group to get more reach to your posts. https://www.facebook.com/groups/189300655166476/ <3

ok... thank you

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Welcome to Steemit @nilasafitri! I love to write, too. Steemit has made blogging fun again. You’ll do well here. I’d love to see more from Pakistan! Followed!

ok, follback..

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56