About me! #firstpost

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 
Hi guys, My name is Nilambari. I am I8 years old. I just finished my SPM and  waiting for my result to be out. I am from a home called Chrestus Home in Cheras. I love the children. Me and my home children........My home got 20 children. For more information contact in Facebook.(RUMAH CHRESTUS)


 Now I am studying at Cyber Care youth Organisation which  is placed in Kuala Lumpur. I am studying  online marketing course in that inspiration. For 3 months. There are many benefits I gain in this institution. I improve my English very well and even I can speak English very fluently. Other than that, I really curious about the teaching style would be in coming  days. After I join this, I understand what”s the real meaning of business. In future, I would like to do business. I want to do a business. I want to do a fashion designing. I hope all my wonderful dreams will come through  with the help of Cybercare youth organisation.This is my class.


 

 

   All photos taken by me.......                                                         

   Do follow me back , keep in touch for more updates . 

                                    





Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome Nilambari.

Welcome to Steemit Nilambari :D if you wish to learn more about steemit? Kindly checkout @steemitguide for more info and guides. Have a beautiful day.

Welcome to steemit

Cheers to that, and welcome! We are glad to have you. I ran into an old article that I wish I saw when I first joined with some details on up-voting. Hope it helps.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@averagejoe/what-i-ve-learnt-about-upvoting-on-steemit-the-10-commandments-of-upvoting

hello @nilambari and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

welcome @nilambari, nice name you have. God bless you. resteemed.

thank you and god bless u too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83