Hi my friends.. This is my introduction..

My name is Nikos…I am from Greece and I live in Athens…..i am 36 years old. i am an introverted person..

This is me..

20171214_090342.jpg

IMG_2876.JPG

in my childhood I passed very well! I never missed anything! I had too much love from my parents!

I am married 10 years .. I have a son who is 6 years old..

P7310056.JPG

DSC05665.JPG

2013-08-08-309.jpg

I have studied computer engineering… but I never worked on it..

In the last 10 years work in a company which is provider to Athens and all the world's stock exchanges… I work many hours in a day and I spend my free time with my family.. and now with steemit.. :)

I like to travel very much... my favorite place is elafonisos ,Grecce..

image-0-02-01-e81327f019b0e11926911c4f960eaac041d25a7025c07d9d1d87bda2227f827d-V.jpg

I really love the food..

20180108_141446.jpg

Αnd my favorite animation is....Thundercats

Thundercats.jpg
this photo is from google.com

My only dream is to grow up my child correctly..And always be healthy!

Sort:  

Your only dream of raising your child correctly is admirable. Perhaps you could write a whole post on this. Much needed, especially here in the US. Thanks for your introduction and welcome to Steemit!

He is right Niko, many seem to have forgotten (or maybe never experienced) those few basic things a child needs for it to grow up a well-balanced person. Teaching children empathy is fine, but they also need to have a practical outlook, instead of giving in to 'empathy' so as to be loved and admired - it is the reason most do good to others that is bad for themselves and their family.

Ok my friends i will be back...😀

Welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here and You will love it. @arvindkumar Follow Upvote Resteem

Welcome! You'll have a good time here. We're glad to have you.

Wishing well for you and your family! If you have any questions, you can ask me. Have fun!

thank you!!!!

Γεια σου Νικο . :)

Καλημέρα Ηλία!

Welcome Nikos! A pleasure to have you here.
I hope you enjoy the community as much as I do

thank you very much!

Γεια σου Νίκο!!!

Καλημέρα..

You are a great person. Thanks friend!

Truly wonderful post Nikos. It is such an honor being your best man! Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46