Hello Steemit, allow me to introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemers,

Allow me to introduce myself, my name is Nicolas. I'm 33 years old Greek Cyrpiot, born in Adelaide South Australia.

I love to travel, have been to a few awesome places in my time away. Greece, Italy, Franch, Spain, Singapore, New Zealand, Bali, Prague, Mexico, USA, South America and the list keeps going. I have 10's of thousands of photos.
P8070088.jpg

Married to a beautiful woman Maria. We have been married for 8 years this October. I owe all my travels to my wife, she has opened my eyes to travel. So many great experiences.

We have two awesome dogs. Chompers who's a 9 year old Labrador and Frankfurt who is a 1 year old German Sheppard. They are like chalk and cheese. Ive already posted a few pictures already of my boys.

2013-11-17 13.00.59.jpg

LEGEND_20161105_144325.gif

My work life balance is horrible. I own a cafe in Adelaide CBD called Sylvia's Cafe. It takes up a lot of my time but I love it. I enjoy customer service and I love making coffee, I find it challenging and I always strive to be the best. A couple of years ago I won a state compition. IMG_-lms802.jpg

I'm a car enthusiast, I like a huge range of cars. I love owned a 86 Nissan bluebird, Holden Berlina, Nissan 350z, BMW 5 series and Porsche Cayman. Will pop some photos up for all u other car lovers
IMG_20140502_185702.jpg

ad_6_1383173851396.jpg

IMAG0469.jpg

Also got to have these two bad boys for a weekend .
IMG_8245.JPG
This 911 Carrera S was unbelievable .
IMG_8259.JPG
If anyone wants to see more of these pictures just send me a message.

that's a brief intro into my life. I hope to make some new friends

Sort:  

Nice cars welcome to Steemit!

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Thanks for the advice @duhov 😁

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit, @nikopav!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Amazing intro. Welcome!

Thanks mate!

Welcome to Steemit, nikopav!

Welcome here @nikopav :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks will do

welcome here and nice cars

Thanks 😁😁😁

Welcome to Steemit Nicolas! Looking forward to some coffee news :) Following

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57