Let me introduce myself.

Hello - my name is Nikki and I'm brand new to the community.

I love to travel and learn new things. I've read through a number of the interesting travel logs here on Steemit and want to share some of my experiences. I look forward to meeting more of you and participating in the community!!

Here is a photo of me at the pyramids recently.

Pyramids.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Nikki. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Already a nice picture. Thank you!

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Thanks. I'm hoping to stick around too.

Welcome to Steemit Nikki!! Great to see you here. Nice jump! Were you travelling in Egypt? Happy Steeming!

Thanks for the welcome. Yes - it was in Giza. I've been all over Egypt. I'm fascinated by their history.

Welcome to Steem @nikkistravels I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Please follow me and do upvode back😁

Followed and upvoted back at you!

welcome to the steemit community, hope you will enjoy it and have a wonderfull time here^^ followed you and upvoted…

Thanks. I followed and upvoted you too.

Welcome to steemit nikki! Im sure you'll enjoy this awesome community. I know when I was new at the beginning of this month I had a hard time getting followers and upvotes. If you are interested in gaining followers and upvotes way faster check out this link below. Good luck and have fun on steemit! :) https://steemfollower.com/?r=2439

Thanks. I appreciate the advise. I'll check it out.

Great to meet you Nikki. I'm looking forward to loads of great travel post considering your name @nikkistravels.

@nikkistravels Welcome here on steemit Planet,Glad to see you. Do follow me @samhenry. Upvoted!

Thanks. Followed and upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09