Introducing myself here on steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi there fellow steemians! :) I would like to thank @iamjeydii, @acandal20 because they told me about this steemit. Know my story guys.

image

I am Nikka Everette Hernandez Jaime, I am 19 years old and turning 20 on july 28, 2018. I study on Rizal College of Taal and will be graduating next year, my course is Business Administration.

image
This is my family, my family is great even though our parents is far from us we dont let ourselves to disapoint our parents far from us, they are working in Switzerland now and they keep on supporting us and give us what we want and what we need.

That's me and on my journey here on steemit you will know more about my life guys :)

Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

good luck

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

welcome @nikka28 Please, vote and follow me :)

Welcome, Nikka! Great to have you here, friend :) Looking forward to your success! Followed ;)

Hello there and welcome to Steemit! :)

nikka
If you want to get 0.050 to 0.070 SBD worth upvote and 30 Plus multi account upvote on your post and 4300+ pluse followers resteem Then sand 0.060 @farhannaqvi7

Prove

You can see my wallet whom sand me they must get my service and you can check that post which get my service that post get more then 300% of 0.060
Contact : ( Discord Id: farhannaqvi7#1327) or (Skype Id : farhannaqvig)

You have fun friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81