Hi everyone! I'm Nikita, software engineer and blockchain enthusiast from Minsk.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hey all!

My name is Nikita and I'm a software engineer from Minsk, Belarus. I'm fond of programming, virtual reality and 3D graphic, I always curious about how things created and work. I enjoy travelling, listening and writing music, cycling.

I knew about blockchain long ago but I thought that this technology is just for financial transactions. Only now I see a lot of changes in information technologies which will lead to a greater prevalence of blockchain around the world and in all the spheres of our life.
I first heard about Steem from @pmartynov and I thick that Steem is one of the wonderfull examples of blockchain-based platforms.

Later on, I've read Steem Whitepaper which proves that Steem has strong theoretical basis and is more than just a "idea for startup" which only confirms the previously written.

So I'm happy to be here with you guys being able to make my small contributions to Steem community.

Thanks everyone.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Whoah! Welcome to Steemit. We hope you are successful here.

Welcome to steemit!
As a fellow blockchain enthusiast, I am interested in your voice!

Welcome @nikitz =) Best wishes !

Hey Nikita welcome on Steemit! I am anxious to read more of you!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to the blockchain!

Welcome to Steemit, Nikita.

Welcome to steemit @nikitz. You are very valuable to us and steemit as a whole. Looking forward to what you would share with us.

Shoutout to @pmartynov for helping grow the community.

Welcome. Don't go to "Golos".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32