Introduction Post : Musings.... (Actually -figuring-out-what-to-write;)

Namaste Steemians! Im Niharika from Mumbai, India.
I am just a 20-something Architect working to (hopefully) make my surroundings a better, cleaner and a greener place ( take it from a Mumbaikar : CLEAN Mumbai - GREEN Mumbai , or rather, DREAM Mumbai!)

AND exploring ,experimenting the various aspects of life (apart from time spent in hanging/getting stuffed/getting pushed-pulled-rotated-revolved/screamed at in our dear local trains, of course!)
mumbai-local-train.jpg mumbaiwomenstrains_afp.jpg

Growing up in a beautiful greenery-laden colony ,surprisingly within the usual hustle bustle of a metropolitan city, (not to mention overcrowded), we still sometimes fondly call it our "gaon", meaning village.Ah,the contrast!

44227_140255229354366_8273522_n.jpg66647_140255449354344_3586126_n.jpg

Also, I am a HUGE Roger Federer fan, and as its stated in my "about" , i like to read and research a lot on spirituality and philosophy.Enjoy Yoga. #Sadhguru #Rogerfederer

Anyway,there is more to come, Thank you for taking time to scroll down and read till the end; its very much appreciated. Looking forward to be a part of this unique platform with all fellow Steemians.

Upvote, comment and Follow! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @niharika-venkat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

Congratulations @niharika-venkat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This looks sound nice ! We are from neighborhood country #Bangladesh . Nice to have you on steemit and wish you best in this journey .

Welcome here Niharika-venkat :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

welcome to Steemit @niharika-venkart I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Congratulations!

I welcome you to this great project called steemit, where it is possible to dream, and to have your dreams paid, I hope your pasantia is prosperous and we help each other, from now I invite you to follow me and vote as I do, So we will form a great union and give each other many wishes, which will be the prosperous beginning for you !!!

Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56