NIGHTWALKERS

“STORYTIME”

I was walking about in the dark forests of my own mind for a long time. THEN light was shed on my path from the OTHERSIDE. As I started to accept the lessons life lovingly gave me, THE SUN STARTED TO RISE UP and I realized that I was fast ASLEEP all this seemingly long time, just like everyone is during the NIGHTTIME, walking around blindly trying to make sense of myself and my surroundings but to no avail.

Now that I have received valuable insights into how this REALITY WORKS, I am compelled to share these lessons with you beautiful people, so that I might be the one to SHED SOME LIGHT on the paths of OTHER NIGHTWALKERS as others did for me and still do. May it be of great service to you!


create.jpg




“The EXPLANATION” – (what this page is about)

On this Steemit page I will share my story with you. I promise I will present it in its purest, truest form. This is me sharing my heart, mind, and body with you. You may not like it all and you may even feel deeply disturbed during some parts of the journey. However, I promise to always keep it real, even when the going seems tough. The ones who are meant to join me on this journey will undoubtedly find pure gold in it when they are ready. You will know who you are. As for the others I send you much love and may you find your own ways.

The story will be told in the form of visual art (mostly paintings done by me) accompanied by word messages. The ideas and concepts I will share are meant to make you feel something, get you thinking, and ultimately make your life richer and easier!

The paintings are intentionally simple in order to affect you at a deep subconscious level. As such, they are sure to strike you at the very core of your being! As you can already see, this page will deal in symbolism a lot. Stories and metaphors have always been the tools by which we explain the deepest truths of life. How the human mind works is a truly fascinating subject. I will also discuss art, music, and sometimes cultural influences and happenings. In the beginning there will be two paintings posted per week, while I plan to increase the output later on. Stay tuned and share this with others who can benefit from it!




drawing10001.jpg




Remember, if you ASK THE RIGHT QUESTIONS in the right way, all THE ANSWERS THAT YOU NEED WILL COME to you.

  • K
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit nightwalkers,
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
Visit @arcange for more information.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
I am here everyday !
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

Hey @brittandjosie thanks for the nice welcome! I'll check it out, cheers

Hey @nightwalkers. You are welcome to steemit family!

Welcome @nightwalkers to SteemIt.

Nice talking to you in SteemSpeak @nightwalkers I love the art you are doing!

Thanks, there's more to come 🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47