About Us: We give uptodate Gist and News in Nigeria

My name is @nigeriagist on steemit.
I am from a great country in the Western part of Africa. Our excolonia masters named us #Nigeria which has three major tribes(Hausa, Yoruba and Igbo) having two recognized​ religion ( Christians and Muslims)
We love our culture and traditions
We are very social and the most happiest people in the world.
We love Entertainment, we are talented and gifted with lots of skills.
We only talk about Nigeria news gist and lifestyle.
image
I officially blog for www.naijatvbase.com
My favorite food is celebrity gossip, latest musical video and political news.
image
We love football and officially support Chelsea fc
We cover Events such as Wedding, Pageants, parties, interview and lots more.
image
We also blog about Nigeria problems and profer possiblle solution to it
We love money and steemit is a very good online platform to earn funds for your business.
image
God bless all steemians, God bless Steemit.com
Like our page on Facebook and Instagram
www.facebook.com/naijatvbasecom
www.instagram.com/naijatvbasecom
WhatsApp +23470121333334
For latest newstory, log on to www.naijatvbase.com

Sort:  

Nigeriagist?! First blog i see, welcome, its great to see people itilizing the platforms. Dont hesitate to post good and quality content, bad content is highly frowned upon here, so is copy and paste works. Content from another site will often get a lower reward than original content, if you will, start the main blog here, then redirect the other blog to this place. Can you contwct me on steemit.chat? Theres a campaign going on an I believe youll be of immerse help in spreading it.

Welcome to Steem @nigeriagist I have upvoted and sent you a tip

God bless you. I have seen your tip. Thanks

Nice intro... Waiting to hear the latest news from you

Let me welcome you to Steemit and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-) @nigeriagist

Are you following me ?

Welcome here @Nigeriagist! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me...

Hello @nigeriagist. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you. Let's follow each other

Welcome,lovely intro,@nigeriagist,looking forward to your post.You are in the right place,hook me up @detycoon,lets steem it up together.You have been upvoted

Nice intro good to have you around pls do the needful sure u know what i mean

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Nigeriagist I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43