I am green What they called me a bitbean😄

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hellow Guy's I am a bitbean🚀

IMG_2193.JPG

I am new to steemit👍
Also I Will like you to know that you can find me on
Www.bitbean.org
I am cheap now because I am a little green Guy 😊
Dont wait Any longer buy bitbeans and I become stronger👍👌

Holding me in your portfolio Will rise your income😉

Download a wallet at www.bitbean.org
Follow instructions and let me grow in your wallets👍

What is green bitbean

Dont wait any longer buy me and I become stronger👍

Sort:  

Informative
nice post and upvoted
I m following you and eager to see your upcoming posts.
Hope you too follow me and give me feedback on my upcoming posts as well.

Hey, welcome to steemit! It’s a great platform for expressing yourself and noting down your views. Once you have been settled, money starts coming aswell. However, if you want more people to know about your views, you need to start following other people, as a matter of fact, I have followed you :) you should return the favour by following me! Hope we can be friends :)

A Bitbean is a cryptocurrency coin just like steem
Holding these in your wallet Will get you rewarded the more you have the more rewards you get👍 @wannerbet

there are around 800 cryptos listed on coinmarketcap.com if youre interested in that topic

Indeed I am ;)

Welcome to Steemit!
Nice Post! I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.

I follow you👍

Please also check out my new post and be the part of Follow/Follow Campaign

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

 Check the contest for newbies-https://steemit.com/steemit/@tinashe/600-followers-feeling-the-love-milestone-contest-of-sbd-inside-post-follow-upvote-and-resteem
*Thank you*
 

Welcome to the community! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Haha i just read your article 100% sure youre joking, had no idea this is about a true cryptocurrency :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77