Hello Steemit!

DQmULLiqLzUyKhngrDh4MbDje6hMyp9am7V8arU4CpAL6m9_1680x8400.jpg

Hey guys! My name is Marco and I love video and photography. This year I told myself I would go out and see the world. I wanted somewhere to document it and found Steemit, researched it, and loved the concept. So here we go!

*Feel free to use my photos and videos, all I ask is that you give me credit :-)

Sort:  

Hi Marco. Welcome to Steemit. I'm looking forward to seeing your photography. I've followed you and ill keep an eye out for you work.

Welcome to Steem @nicolicreer I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit hope you enjoy it vote & follow from me.
Greetings Dibaco from the Netherlands

Welcome Marco :)
hope you like it here!

Welcome to Steemit. Followed you and maybe a follow back?

thanks! will do.

Welcome to Steemit @nicolicreer!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to the family, i just upvoted and followed you, follow me back and feel free to check out my account!

Hello and welcome to steemit. Greeting from India. I am going to upvote and follow you. Hope you will do the same. Join my facebook group to stay connected: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1476509005704483/
Hope you will enjoy this platform.

Welcome to Steemit man!!
Looked at a few of your photos and they're really great! Keep the great content coming :)

Welcome Marco! You're photography is stunning and I look forward to upvoting more. #followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48