Introduce Your Self


Hi Steem 

My name is Nicole 25 years old and i am from Russia and am happy to be a part of the Steem family. I love to travel to different destinations . i have been to Australia , New Zealand , Canada , France , Cyprus to name a few. 


Last week my friend introduced me to Steem and i believe that it has enormous potential for growth. There are several reasons why i believe that Steem is different from other Crypto platforms. All other platforms have speculative inflated currency with no business model to show, on the other hand Steem has a blog and also the D-tube which can be a combination of Facebook, YouTube and Reddit put together. 



Lastly i hope we all grow as a community and i am very excited to be blogging in this platform with the support of all the Steem community.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, my wife is Russian

Thanks @johnnyray . good to know that your wife is russian too

Welcome to family :)

Hi @nicole104 .....
Well come too steemit...i hope you have fun. And sucses...

Thanks Jufni . Wish you success too

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Thanks , and like wise i will look forward to yours.

Welcome to steemit nicole, I'd love to read more from you. Posts on travel are always a great read.

Hi @nicole104, wellcome to steemit. Nice to meet you

Repeat alert, second introduceyourself post in 12 hours, please don't tag spam

First post is - Introduce My Self (i am introducing my self to the Steem community)
2nd post is - Introduce Your Self - (Any body that is interested in knowing me)
Thanks for your concern.

That doesn't justify repeat posting on introduceyourself tag, both posts are just copy paste material. be careful when you post such stuff in future. You may be flagged by powerful users and get booted out of steemit.

Welcome to join steemit @nicole104
In addition to being a medium that can generate wages, here we can also share stories, life, experiences and other useful things, therefore we must support each other.
Since you just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it and not stop to write.
Good luck here and continue to work. thank you

thanks @abelpasai. Goodluck to you too.

Hey Nicole,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

thanks @modernpastor . you make me feel very welcome . looking out for your post

Your welcome. :)

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

thanks .will follow you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66