Exploring my inner creativity and the brighter side of life!

Hello there everyone!

My name is Mark and I am brand new to all this Steemit stuff, from Harlow UK!

I am really excited to have somewhere I can share, explore and really push my inner creativity!

I have spent most of my life as a pro skateboarder here in the UK so expect a few skate related posts!

I also love and appreciate...
Video making
Photography
Poetry
All kinds of art and printing
Anything with true passion
Having fun as much as possible
and always being on the positive side of things!

I have had some success with video stuff over the years, but I haven't really put much of it out there for people to see, so thats why I signed up!

We all see the world from a unique perspective and this is mine I guess! :)

Can't wait to get some stuff on here! I have so many ideas my heart is racing.

I look forward to seeing what you lot have been up to and connecting with you lovely people on the same path as me!

Mark
x

Im on insta and got 2 youtubes, but thats about it!
https://www.instagram.com/nicolcron/
https://www.youtube.com/DEATHRIDERSKATEVIDS
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0TWWlJ-bvZBwZiw66Fy2bA

introduceyourself steem

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nicolcron! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to the show Mark!

Thank you! My first comment!!! :)

Yesss! haha

First of many hopefully!

Got to support the new Brits. How did you hear about Steemit?

If you are planning to upload videos, check out http://d.tube (same passwords/keys as here). They support many videos that are original content - best to say 'hello Steemit and Dtube' at the beginning of the vid to prove this. (and then get on your board and do some tricks!)

Hahaha! Cheers!

I stumbled upon Steemit just exploring new platforms as youtube was getting a little mundane and fancied something new and fresh, found this place and have been fascinated with the whole thing ever since.

Something piqued my interest in the simplicity of the posting style and the whole sharing/monetization thing and I had to have a go.

Thanks for the intel on dtube, I will check that out.
Super helpful!
Nice idea too, gonna have to film something for that soon!

Welcome! Looking forward to see your 'video stuff' :D

Thank you Rosanne!
I actually just posted a funny little video you might enjoy on my blog!

Yes, that's a great start! Keep on making cool content :D Skateboards are awesome!

Welcome Mark nice to meet you bro

Cheers! Right back at you bro! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54