#Introduceyourself -My Start at Steemit- HELLO TO ALL! Nicolas Guerra


                                                  Hello Community Steemit!


- This is my first article on this social platform, I will try to be as brief as possible In doing an introduction to me and how I plan to contribute to this community.


- First of all I would like to thank Steemit for giving me the opportunity to be part of this great community. I am very happy to be here!


- My name is Nicolas Guerra I'm from Venezuela Edo. Anzoategui, 5th year of high school and I am 17 years old and my passion is crossfit and martial arts, I joined this platform with a purpose which is to have a way of income to help my mother and pay my university!



- What attracted me the most is the decisive distribution of the platform where quality articles are rewarded


for the community without the possibility of censorship. I am passionate about theories of conspiracy, innovation, fiction, engineering, politics and economics, I like this platform where I can express myself Without fear of being blocked or censured by a "person" who does not agree with my vision of reality.


- Steemit Community I tell you that every mind is an incredibly fascinating world, we have ideas worthy of showing and we have the tools to make it known. What do you expect to open the doors of your world ?, I just opened mine with this platform, late, but they are already open, that's the good thing about this life, it's never too late to start.


- Well It was a pleasure to make myself known by this community, and to express my intentions and the things that I love, I would like everyone who reads this to leave me a comment of their opinion or suggestion that will be well received. THANK YOU!


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @nicolasguerra14 :)

Happy to see a cute hardworking guy like you dear @nicolasguerra14 You really joined a great platform. amazing introduction. you seem hardworking. I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear

@nicolasguerra14, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

Welcome to steemit @nicolasguerra14. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steemit Nico
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. I did crossfitt here
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to the community Nicolas! have a great time here. following you now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76