National Treasure

Hey, Steemit! New Steemiboi here.

IMG_7331_compressed.png

I'm Erik, and I live in Hollywood. I grew up in the streets of suburban Minnesota and moved to LA two years ago to work in film and TV. I live with two comedians and we make videos together with our friends. We're chasing our dreams and supporting each other every step of the way. I'm excited to be a part of the Steemit community and share our videos with you!

Nicolas-Cage.jpg

"I am not a demon. I am a lizard, a shark, a heat-seeking panther. I want to be Bob Denver on acid playing the accordion."
-Nicolas Cage

Nicolas Cage is my guy. He's completely unapologetic for being himself. A true Maverick. I think we can all learn a lot from him, so I'll be sharing more of his quotes and clips on my channel for all you Cagers out there.

Thanks for reading! I can't wait to meet you guys.

Sort:  

The question is ...what will Nicloas Cage think when tries to get a Steemit account :-)

Welcome to steemit @nicholascage. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

Welcome Erik!
Sounds like you have a lot to bring to this community! So by all means please do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66