Metaversed AstrologysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemers,
I am Nico, the creative force behind "Metaversed". Metaversed is the most solid astrology/metaphysics/occult content generator that noone's ever heard of......yet

Merely seeing the benefit of an interface such as steemit, while acknowledging other advents of the cryptoverse, puts you, the reader, into a bracket of early adopters. You understand the powerful dynamic of adapting to the strange attractor that magnetizes us all. As pioneers of the metaverse we hold the responsibility of creating interesting content and providing this new universe with worthwhile articles, devices, entities, and ideas in order to progress us towards the future.

I wish to share with this community my astrological knowledge (working as a horoscope columnist and counselor for 5 years now), my creative skills with design, animation, video, and virtual reality, and lastly my undying enthusiasm for exploring the metaverse. Together may we condense fact from the vapor of nuance!

Stoked,
Nico

Jailgif.gif

border.png

Donate BTC: 1DxXALXrPvmVNRZN3BmxwHLDqmRZfoAx9H
Donate ETH: 0x3C28902AEDa0e723ad7c6DAF8db2f01Dff56E24E
Donate GNT: Xg7qMxC9pZVjss8KhGDayHRvnicVYeFDYD;

Instagram: instagram.com/metaversed/

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit and i wish you good luck.

Welcome to steemit Nico.👍

Well, this was certainly worth the read. In all honesty, I haven't a damn idea what you are talking about, but that has never stopped me in the past! To the contrary, it makes me untrigued. Show me more.

untrigued you say? is that like that opposite of intrigued?

Hah! Yes, I meant intrigrued. But I will have to find uses for untrigued now. Sometimes typos are fortuitous.

Welcome @nico3 !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38