My latest instruemntals on Youtube and Soundcloud

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

welcome to the Steemit Community, Nickynines ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

It all sounds really cool! I love it!
I notice you're using soundcloud to show the links. Did you know that the embedded code for soundcloud tracks work here on Steemit? Just copy and paste the embedded code from your tracks!
Hope that helps you for your next post!
~ @Jaimusic

Awesome, will do. Thanks!

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome to steemit !! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58009.23
ETH 3063.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34