Introducing myself @nickynines

Hey everyone,

Music Producer from Toronto, looking to branch out into the steemit community.

nickynines-hip-hop-beats-instrumentals-main-background.jpg

I'd like to get this in as many STEEM ears as possible! We all know how that works on here-- I understand that Upvotes are precious, so if you're not able to swing that, a Resteem would be so so awesome.

OK enough typing. Please enjoy my instrumentals found here. https://soundcloud.com/nicky-nines

My website is here: http://nickynines.ca

And feel free to reach out if you have a demo that you'd like a Nicky Nines beat on!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nickynines! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Welcome to Steem @nickynines I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello @Nickynines its good to see more people around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

QUICK TIPS FOR NEWBIES
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

@Nickynines - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Nice to meet you Nickynines ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Welcome @nickynines welcome to the best platform, I am looking forward to your posting. I'm sure you're a creative person with a lot of ideas in your head. I am waiting for your wonderful day's stories, about hobbies, work and more.

You can share it all here. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends from today onwards. See you soon Follow me @cutrahma, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post. Thank once again welcome friends.

Welcome to steemit @nickynines. Upvotes are not precious when you are welcoming someone :)

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome Nickynines to Steemit:) . I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58