Hello Steemians I'm new here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hallo Steemians

I'm very excited to be joining the steemit community.

I'm a South African and is currently living in Limpopo. I love people and meeting new friends. My husband and I have a church here and we have 2 lovely girls.

I'm working at our local High School and loving every moment of it. I love taking photos, running and spending time with my family and friends.

My reason for joining this community is to meet new people and see the world out of different perspectives. I think we have a lot to learn from each other and that makes me very excited. I know I can learn so much of you so lets start this great journey.

Can't wait to share my stories with you.

Greetings
Nicky

Sort:  

Hallo... Sharing is caring.. Waiting for ur article :)

Welcome to steemit @nickyk! You will enjoy it here!

Thank you !!!

welcome to steemit @nickyk happy to have you here:) Steemit is perfect for sharing ideas and cultures. The people here are very supportive, I am sure you will love this platform :)

thank you @m1r1 thats great news.

Welcome @nickyk. I'm sure you will love it here.

I am Julie from OZ!

Welcome @nickyk. Enjoy the Steemit community :)
Please feel free to join us on our Teamsouthafrica Discord group. You can find the link here:
https://discord.gg/Ay25CG

Welcome @nickyk! Looking forward to reading some of your education stories.

Hello and welcome @nickyk look forward to your content. Have fun exploring and meeting new friends.

Thank you @joanstewart I'm really excited

Welcome @nickyk. Hope you make a lot of new friends and definitely you will be learning alot here on Steemit.

Welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66