Hello my dear steemit Friends.

I am a Nicky form Sri Lanka.I joined Steemit a few days back.Like to share my wonderful story with you All.Hope you Will like it.I recently visited the hill country with my loving husband and he is the most valuable gift in the world for me.

Its the travel time with my husband to the hill country.Hope you will like it.

46.jpg
49.jpg
50.jpg

52.jpg
54.jpg

60.jpg

67.jpg

Near Gegary River

70.jpg

77.jpg

75.jpg

82.jpg

88.jpg

We had some straberry pancakes

35.jpg36.jpg37.jpg

mmm yammy yammy!!!

39.jpg

On the Way back home

92.jpg

91.jpg

94.jpg

Like to make lovely friends
Hope You like my post and follow me @​nickydharmasena​

Have a nice day friends.

Sort:  

Welcome! Great photos! gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steemit @nickydharmasena!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

welcome to steemit, wish you a nice experience. follow and upvote my posts for wonderful experince

thank you friend.

Congratulations @nickydharmasena! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! You and your husband are such a nice couple! All the best xx Karolina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48