ABOUT MYSELF

I am Nickson Katsigazi from Uganda. I am a software engineer by profession, an entrepreneur and investor by passion and a businessman by choice.

I love blogging, documentation, research, systems analysis and design

I was introduced by Billy Batte @battebilly

20180424_114029.jpg

NICKSON - 1441959170373.jpg

Thanks for reading.................

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

welcome to steemit

@nicksonreborn, let me be the first to welcome you to Steemit! Congratulations on making your first post!

I gave you a $.02 vote!

Would you be so kind as to follow me back in return?

Hey @nicksonreborn, want free resteems? All ya gotta do is follow me...

Welcome aboard bro! May you have a great success on this platform. Much love from Pakistan!

Welcome to Steemit. is a good place to be. enjoy it.

welcome my friend
Earn Bitcoins while using Google Chrome
Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC per month!
CLICK :https://getcryptotab.com/405385

hi @nicksonreborn Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome to steemit Nickson. Have a great time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34