Introduce Yourself! What I am all about!

Hello everyone, My name is Nick Scarnati from NY I am new to Steemit but am not new to cryptocurrency. I have been following Steem amongst other Altcoins for months now and am a huge supporter of what they represent. After being introduced to Cryptocurrency by my best friend I thought there was no way this could be Legal I really was so skeptical until I bought into Steem and saw the numbers speak for themselves.

Aside from myself being heavily invested in Steem I brought along my father introducing him to the crypto world and he like myself was amazed beyond belief. In the first month of buying into Bitcoin, and Steem he now has profits over $26,000.
I think that 2017 is just the tip of the Iceberg for Steem and other coins which I will continue to share with my new Steemit community.

My life outside of Cryptocurrency would consist of a number of hobbies. I am an avid sports fan have played baseball, basketball, and football growing up as a kid. I am a college graduate from Pace University and have decided to use my degree in marketing & advertising to share Steem/Steemit to all of my good friends and family.

I look forward to sharing as much valuable information with you all, and want to learn from all of you as well!

Sort:  

Congratulations to join steemit .. Show the best work you have here, hopefully in this steemit we all share each other, both in terms of writing, and on upvote part, I @muhammadfajarm will always support you, regards me @muhammadfajarm

Hi..., welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

welcome to join friend, hope you can work well distemem this, regards to know from me @rerycore steemian origin indonesia

Welcome to the Steem family! Excited for your content!

Welcome to the community @nickscarnati have a good one! Keep on steeming. Cheers!

Man Im glad there are some people on here that know whats going on. All I know is Im riding this steem powerd locomotive all the way to the top of the charts! Glad you are here.

Welcome to steemit @nickscarnati! Just be an active member and steemit will reward you greatly! Welcome aboard

Hi stemian... Welcome to steemit .., I am newcomer also here, best regards from me @takin88, thank you ..

Hi Nick! I'm also new to steemit, so welcome! I'm very new to cryptocurrency and I'm looking to expand my knowledge in the subject, so I'll be following you to get your take!

Thank you! I am happy to share with you all and am following you as well!

Welcome to Steemit! great the you are invested in the platform and you got your dad too also. Look forward to some more posts, always great hearing another crypto perspective

Hey thank you man! Appreciate the follow and am happy we can both grow the Steem family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47