Introduction Post: Pastries - Cakes - Bavarois - Desserts - Petit FourssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

My name is Nick and I'll be posting my wife's creative 🎨 and 🎂 artwork. We're living in The Netherlands (a small country), but it's home 😊

Of course I think she's really good and talented so I convinced her to quit her job (as a customer service employee) and follow her heart being creative for work. She was getting miserable on her previous jobs and is already happy knowing not to have to go back. Now she's trying to make a good business with her own company in selling delicious (you guessed it) "Pastries - Cakes - Bavarois - Desserts - Petit Fours". In her spare time she loves to paint, so you'll be seeing some of that as well.

So without further ado I'll introduce you to my wife so you'll know who is actually making these beautiful things.

My wife is the one on the left side next to the green wedding cake. Her friend that was helping that day is on the right side.

Hope you like these posts as must as I do. For more delicious desserts from my wife: @nickl

FOLLOW ME and I'll update you with delicious artwork! 😊
RESTEEMING is very much appreciated 😄
UPVOTE and you'll have my forever thanks 😍

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @nickl I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

hello @Nickl ;) Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @mekong !

Nice to meet you @Nickl ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Hello @nickl. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Congratulations @nickl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for the upvotes :)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hello Nickl I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Welcome to Steemit @nickl!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to the platform @nickl, it's an amazing bunch here! minnowsupport is a useful community for brand new members. Follow me if you want free banners to help grow your following.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85