Introducing myself

write.jpg
Image source

Hello, esteemed steemit community!

My name is Nick Johnson, I am a curious person and I like to try many things. I could say that I like driving, skying, reading, writing and, lately, I became interested in the cryptocurrency, blockchain, and ICOs.

So, here, on my blog, I will write for a while about some projects behind the ICOs, and cryptocurrencies that I find interesting. I am not a financial advisor, but I would like to share with you the information that I consider is good to know.

I would highly appreciate your feedback on the posts you consider is useful for you, too.

Thank you for reading!
Nick J

Sort:  

You're Welcome friend

Bienvenido a Steemit amigo

You're welcome to steemit @nickjohnson. This is a beautiful community and I wish you a great time here.

Hey, welcome!
I'm looking forward to your articles about ICOs! It's a very interesting topic.
Have an nice time here on steemit :)

Thank you. I appreciate your support!

Hi @nickjohnson. Welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you onboard.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Thank you for your precious advice! I hope my friends will join soon.

Welcome to steemit @nickjohnson. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Curiosity is good for health ;) Welcome to steemit!

Welcome Nick
Your #introduceyourself is very nice.
Its All about blogging on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it,blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛
You Will earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App its Free go cheque it out. And good luck🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Thank you very much for your encouragement. Good luck to you, too!

How was your first day on the platform ?

It's interesting. It looks like the path to success is makeing a great comunity. Let's see where the things go in a couple pf mounts. Thank you for asking!

Welcome to Steemit friend. I am looking forward in seen some of your work.
As for me I am finding this place very relaxing.
The people here are very friendly and eager to help you.
I still not done an introduction yet, but I will do it on my next post.
See you around and all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42