.Hello fellow Steemians. I'm Nicki Serrano and this is my introduceyoyrself. 🖖

![me.jpg](

My name is Nicki Serrano.

I'm married and we have 3 children. My wonderful husband and I had have been married almost 17 years after knowing / dating each other for only 3 months. Our family has 2 dogs, 2 birds, and a fish. We live in a small town in America, very reminiscent of Mayberry.

I own a small mobile gaming app company, BoxTurtleGames, and have one app at the GooglePlayStore, Tally Pop.

I recently found out my ancestry through 23andMe as Irish and that I'm related to the historical outlaw Jesse James. Also found out that I carry 283 Neaderthal varients. I think both are really cool.

I am a gamer. I enjoy playing many different series from Battlefield, COD, Sims, ESO, Dragon Age, and my new go to game...Rocket League. I also enjoy board and card games such as MTG, Ravenloft, Settlers of Catan, and Betrayal at House on the Hill.

I'm also a giant Star Trek nerd aka a Trekkie. My favorite is DS9 and Discovery although I love TNG, VOY, & ENT as well. I give TOS it's respect but it's not my cup of tea. I enjoy all the movies snd h ave recently began reading the novels.

I enjoy natue and lucky for me so does my husband and kids so we build a lot of fires and hangout outside together.

I celebrate each day to it's fullest.

Thank uou for uou time and have a great day,

20180121_175151.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Nicki
I would love to see you on my upcoming posts as a 3D artist in education. A feedback from a professional gameartis would help me alot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15