NICKI INTRODUCTION

FB_IMG_1513375677955.jpg
Smiling lol ...well my name is NICKI VICTOR ....im smiling because i saw you saying wow to my pics ,yeah i am beautiful and a belle....
I am from DELTA STATE NIGERIA,,a graduate of ACCOUNTING ,,i graduated from DELTA STATE UNIVERSITY ......
I love pictures alot.
FB_IMG_1513375865790.jpg
FB_IMG_1513375844125.jpg
FB_IMG_1513375853508.jpg
FB_IMG_1513375816061.jpg
FB_IMG_1513375748071.jpg

Yeah i am from a very discipline family of just one sibling ....my elder sister BEAUTY by name
FB_IMG_1513324541675.jpg
I love music with passion thats why nicki minaj is my paddy she makes love singing.......

I am very simple lady .....i love cooking,dancing,swimming,singing,traveling,,,making friends .....thats why you should follow ...........

I am here to add value to steemit with quality content ........more of my model pics will be added here so in every of my post yall gonna be seeing my pictures.....
FB_IMG_1513375704142.jpg

This is where i end my introduction......love yall

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nickibanjlady to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations @nickibanjlady! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

Just followed you.follow back and upvote.together we are strong

You're welcome dear.. Im sure you would fit in quite well...

Be sure to go through the welcome page to be sure about anything that's not clear on here...

Also, join Air-Clinic on discord for the steem experience. Use this link. https://discord.gg/rqded5m

You'll be featured on TRC tonight by @onequality. Click here to meet other newbies like yourself being introduced.

Hope you stay.
Stem on!

warri fine babe. me go love o. lovely pictures

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66552.34
ETH 3451.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65